ECB reveal plans for a new T20 tournament

English cricket’s new Twenty20 city-based tournament moved a step closer as the ECB released details about the new competition. The overview of proposed plans which will see the tournament start from 2020, include: Eight teams (potential teams below) North London South London West (Cardiff, Bristol, Taunton) Red Rose (Old Trafford) White Rose (Headingley) Birmingham Trent […]